TEQIP-III Summer Training Program on Advanced Pedagogy and Digital Tool Batch - 3 / 10th June - 14th June 2019							
Sr.No	Name	Institute Allotted	Department	Gender			
1	Praveen S	Dr. B.R. A I T, Port Blair	Civil Engineering	Male			
2	Saiyed Salim Sayeed	Dr. B.R. A I T, Port Blair	Electronics Engineering	Male			
3	Biri Chanakya Reddy	Dr. B.R. A I T, Port Blair	Electronics Engineering	Male			
4	Prince Kumar	G E C, Bilaspur	Electrical Engineering	Male			
5	Sampad Barik	G E C, Bilaspur	Electrical Engineering	Male			
6	Deepi Singh	G E C, Bilaspur	Electrical Engineering	Female			
7	Gopal Kumar	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
8	Champalal Lalani	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
9	Vaikuntapu Rama Krishna	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
10	Deepak Asati	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
11	Utsav Kumar Malviya	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
12	Akkhilesh Kerketta	G E C, Bilaspur	Mining Engineering	Male			
13	Rajeshwar Vaishnava	G E C, Bilaspur	Electrical Engineering	Male			
14	Rohit K Mathew	G E C, Bilaspur	Electrical Engineering	Male			
15	Vivek Singh Rathore	G E C, Bilaspur	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
16	Naorem Yaipharenba Meitei	G U I S T, Assam	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			
17	Dewan Imdadul Islam	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Male			
18	Rajdeep Ghosh	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Male			
19	Tanuja Das	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Female			
20	Rabin Kumar Mullick	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Male			
21	Pranesh Das	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Male			
22	Vikash Kumar Singh	G U I S T, Assam	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male			

			1	
23	Ramesh Saha	G U I S T, Assam	Information Technology	Male
24	Animesh Sharma	I G E C, Sagar	Mechanical Engineering	Male
25	Ankur Shukla	I G E C, Sagar	Mathematics	Male
26	Diptimaya Behera	R E C, Ramgarh	Computer Science/ Tech Engineering	Male
27	Komal Kumari	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Female
28	Nikki Chanda	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Female
29	Preti Kumari	R E C, Ramgarh	Computer Science/ Tech Engineering	Female
30	Renuka Sahu	R E C, Ramgarh	English	Female
31	Shalini Mishra	R E C, Ramgarh	Electrical Engineering	Female
32	Amali Gitanjali R	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Female
33	Shamsher Alam	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Male
34	Vikash Anand	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Male
35	Sundaram	R E C, Ramgarh	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male
36	Anurag Sharma	R E C, Ramgarh	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male
37	Madhwendra Nath	R E C, Ramgarh	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male
38	Ravi Kumar	R E C, Ramgarh	Mechanical Engineering	Male
39	Dharmendra Kumar Singh	R E C, Ramgarh	Mechanical Engineering	Male
40	Abhinav Gautam	R E C, Ramgarh	Mechanical Engineering	Male
41	Vikrant Dongre	R E C, Ramgarh	Mechanical Engineering	Male
42	Sandeep Thakur	R E C, Ramgarh	Civil Engineering	Male
43	Sandip Ghosal	R E C, Ramgarh	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male
44	Gopikrishanan G	S G S I T S, Indore	Electronics and Telecommunication/ Communication Engineering	Male
45	Krishnanand Mishra	S G S I T S, Indore	Information Technology	Male
46	Yusuf Sultan	S G S I T S, Indore	Civil Engineering	Male
47	Purushottam Gangsar	S G S I T S, Indore	Mechanical Engineering	Male
	•	•	1	1

48	Kanhaiya Kumar Yadav	S G S I T S, Indore	Civil Engineering	Male
49	Leeladhar Nagdeve	S G S I T S, Indore	Industrial and Production Engineering	Male
50	Rohit Kumar Tiwari	S G S I T S, Indore	Information Technology	Male
51	Yogesh Kumar Sariya	S G S I T S, Indore	Bio Medical Engineering	Male
52	Hari Om Tamrakar	V E C, Lakhanpur	Civil Engineering	Male
53	Atul Kumar Agrawal	V E C, Lakhanpur	Civil Engineering	Male
54	Pulkit Tiwari	V E C, Lakhanpur	Electrical Engineering	Male
55	Bhupendra Kumar	V E C, Lakhanpur	Electrical Engineering	Male
56	Abdul Kayoom V	V E C, Lakhanpur	English	Male
57	Syama John	V E C, Lakhanpur	English	Female
58	Kishor Kumar	V E C, Lakhanpur	Civil Engineering	Male
59	Sheikh Mohammed Faisal	V E C, Lakhanpur	Mathematics	Male
60	Dinesh De	V E C, Lakhanpur	Chemistry	Male
61	Abhishekh	V E C, Lakhanpur	Mathematics	Male