Knowledge Network of
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
under TEQIP-III Initiative (Govt. of India)

  1. Home |
  2. TEQIP Institutes |
  3. Important Documents |
  4. Institute Coordinator |
  5. Gallery

List of Colleges under TEQIP Initiative

S.No. Name of Focus State Institution Name
1 Andaman & Nicobar Islands Dr. B.R.Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Pahargaon, Port Blair
2 Assam Gauhati University Institute of Science and Technology, Guwahati
3 Dibrugarh University
4 Jorhat Engineering College
5 Assam Engineering College
6 Bineswar Brahma Engineering College Bijnlibari
7 Jorhat Institute of Science & Technology, Jorhat, Assam
8 Bihar Bhagalpur College of Engineering
9 Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology
10 Motihari College of Engineering
11 Gaya College of Engineering 
12 Darbhanga College of Engineering
13 Loknayak Jai Prakash Institute of Technology, Chapra
14 Nalanda College of Engineering
15 Chhattisgarh Government Engineering College, Raipur
16 Government Engineering College, Bilaspur
17 Government Engineering College, Jagdalpur
18 Vishwavidyalaya Engineering College, Lakhanpur
19 Himachal Pradesh Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Engineering College, Mandi
20 Rajiv Gandhi Government Institute of Engg.& Tech. Kangra
21 Atal Bihari Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engg. & Technology, Shimla
22 Jharkhand Birla Institute of Technology Mesra
23 Birsa Institute of Technology Sindri
24 University College of Engineering and Technology (UCET), Hazaribag 
25 Ramgarh Engineering College, Ramgarh
26 Chaibasa Engineering College, Chaibasa
27 Dumka Engineering College, Dumka
28 Jammu & Kashmir Badshah University, Rajouri
29 Government College of Engineering and Technology, Jammu
30 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University Campus, Katra
31 Isiamic University of Science & Technology, Pulwama
32 Madhya Pradesh Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior
33 Samrat Ashok Technological Institute, Vidisha
34 Shri G.S. Institute of Technology and Science, Indore
35 Jabalpur Engineering College
36 Ujjain Engineering College
37 Rewa Engineering College
38 Indira Gandhi Engineering College, Sagar
39 Manipur Manipur Institute of Technology, Imphal
40 Odisha College of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar
41 Manufacturing Science & Engineering, Sambalpur
42 Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology (IGIT), Sarang
43 Parala Maharaja Engineering College, 
44 GCE Kalahandi
45 GEC Keonjhar
46 Parala Maharaja Engineering College, Odisha
47 Rajasthan University College of Engineering, Kota
48 Govt. Engineering College, Ajmer
49 Govt. Engineering College Bikaner
50 Maharana Pratap university of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur
51 M L V Textile & Engineering College, Bhilwara
52 Government Engineering College,Jhalawar
53 Government Woman Engineering College, Ajmer
54 Govt. College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner
55 M. B. M. Engineering College, Jodhpur
56 Govt. Engineering College, Bharatpur
57 Govt. Engineering College, Banswara
58 Tripura Tripura Institute of Technology Agartala
59 Uttar Pradesh Institute of Engg. & Technology Lucknow
60 Madan Mohan Malaviya University  of Technology, Kanpur
61 Madan Mohan Malaviya University  of Technology, Gorakhpur
62 Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur
63 Bundelkhand Institute of Engineering & Tech., Jhansi
64 Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Bareilly
65 Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur
66 Rajkiya Engineering College, Azamgarh
67 Rajkiya Engineering College, Bijnor
68 Rajkiya Engineering College, Ambedkar Nagar
69 Dayalbagh Educational Institute Agra
70 Rajkiya Engineering College Atarra
71 Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi
72 Institute of Engineering & Technology, Faizabad
73 Institute of Engineering & Technology, Agra
74 Uma Nath Singh Institute of Engineering & Technology, Jaunpur
75 Uttarakhand GB Pant University of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar
76 Govind Ballabh Pant Engineering College Pauri Garhwal
77 Bipin Chandra Tripathi Kumaon Engineering College Dwarahat
78 THDC Engineering College Tehri Garhwal
79 Nanhi Pari Seemant Engineering Institute Pithoragarh
80 Women Institute of Technology Dehradun