Knowledge Network of
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
under TEQIP-III Initiative (Govt. of India)

  1. Home |
  2. TEQIP Institutes |
  3. Important Documents |
  4. Institute Coordinator |
  5. Gallery

List of Institute Coordinators under TEQIP - III Initiative

Focus State Sr.No. Name of the Institute TEQIP Coordinator Email
1 Government Engineering College, Raipur
2 Government Engineering College, Bilaspur
3 Government Engineering College, Jagdalpur
4 Vishwavidyalaya Engineering College, Lakhanpur
1 Birla Institute of Technology Mesra Dr. Kunal Mukhopadhyay kmukhopadhyay@bitmesra.ac.in
2 Birsa Institute of Technology Sindri
3 University College of Engineering and Technology (UCET), Hazaribag
4 Ramgarh Engineering College, Ramgarh Dr. Aditya Kumar Singh coordinatorramgarh@gmail.com
5 Chaibasa Engineering College, Chaibasa Prof. Saunak Bhattacharya coordinatorchaibasa@gmail.com
6 Dumka Engineering College, Dumka Prof. Sujit Khamaru coordinatordumka@gmail.com